Your favorite local bookstore.
Everywhere.

Sign up for our mailing list and save! JOIN THE LIST
Narcissists

Narcissists: How To Overcome The Spirit Of Narcissism And Break Free From Narcissistic Abuse Forever


Have you felt like you've been walking on eggshells in your relationship for a while? Has your relationship started off strong where you felt over the moon, and now you're wondering what happened along the way? Maybe you're wondering why things have gotten so hard in your relationship with your significant other? Are you stuck at the cross roads and unsure how to move forward? Maybe you've already decided you want to end the relationship, but for whatever reason, you keep delaying it. If that sounds like what you are going through, then you've found the right book. In this book, we will spend time talking about the narcissist and how you can learn to recognize them. Often we are really deep into a relationship with them before even realizing that there may be a problem. And then getting out of that relationship will often prove a bit problematic. This guidebook is meant to help you with this, providing tools to recognize the narcissist and to even get you out of that relationship safely and effectively. Narcissists are skilled manipulators who know how to get exactly what they want and many times it is easy to get caught up with them without even realizing what is going on. If you are dealing with a narcissist in your life, it is time to get help. This guidebook is meant to help you by giving the tools to get out of that relationship, no matter what kind it may be, and move on with your life so you can be confident and independent again. Final Words: Even if you think you know everything discussed here, give this book a shot. It's a short, informative and entertaining read, and you may pick up some valuable tools and new ways of thinking you've never read or heard of before. "Perfect for Fans of Shahida Arabi and Jackson MacKenzie" Want to know more? Scroll to the top and Grab your copy now! You won't be disappointed! 100% Satisfaction Guarantee I've put my all into this book, but if you're not entirely satisfied with it, you may return it within seven days as per Amazon's refund policy.



  • Condition: --
    HPB condition ratings
    • New: Item is brand new, unused and unmarked, in flawless condition.
    • Fine/Like New (F): No defects, little usage. May show remainder marks. Older books may show minor flaws.
    • Very Good (VG): Shows some signs of wear and is no longer fresh. Attractive. Used textbooks do not come with supplemental materials.
    • Good (G): Average used book with all pages present. Possible loose bindings, highlighting, cocked spine or torn dust jackets. Used textbooks do not come with supplemental materials.
    • Fair (FR): Obviously well-worn, but no text pages missing. May be without endpapers or title page. Markings do not interfere with readability. Used textbooks do not come with supplemental materials.
    • Poor (P): All text is legible but may be soiled and have binding defects. Reading copies and binding copies fall into this category. Used textbooks do not come with supplemental materials.
    Conditions Guide
  • Format: Paperback
  • Sold by: --
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Pub
  • ISBN-13: 9781975937430
  • ISBN: 1975937430
  • Publication Year: 2017
HPB pick - Out of stock
Loading...
Loading marketplace...
HPB condition ratings
  • New: Item is brand new, unused and unmarked, in flawless condition.
  • Fine/Like New (F): No defects, little usage. May show remainder marks. Older books may show minor flaws.
  • Very Good (VG): Shows some signs of wear and is no longer fresh. Attractive. Used textbooks do not come with supplemental materials.
  • Good (G): Average used book with all pages present. Possible loose bindings, highlighting, cocked spine or torn dust jackets. Used textbooks do not come with supplemental materials.
  • Fair (FR): Obviously well-worn, but no text pages missing. May be without endpapers or title page. Markings do not interfere with readability. Used textbooks do not come with supplemental materials.
  • Poor (P): All text is legible but may be soiled and have binding defects. Reading copies and binding copies fall into this category. Used textbooks do not come with supplemental materials.
Conditions Guide
HPB condition ratings
  • New: Mint condition or still sealed (SS). Absolutely perfect in every way. New.
  • Fine/Like New (EX): No defects, little sign of use, well cared for. Plays perfectly. Close to new. Not necessarily sealed or unused, but close. Could be an unopened promotional or cut item. Sometimes called: mint-minus.
  • Very Good (VG): Will show some signs that it was played and otherwise handled by a previous owner who took good care of it.
  • Good (G): Attractive and well cared for, but no longer fresh. Minor signs of wear, scuffing or scratching, but will play almost perfectly. For vinyl: barely detectable crackles or pops.
  • Fair (FR): This item is in okay condition. For vinyl: good is not so good and the record may have low level crackles or pops when playing. CD: one or more tracks may skip.
  • Poor (P): Obviously well-worn and handled. Most vinyl collectors will not buy good or below, but some tracks on CD or vinyl will play.
Conditions Guide
HPB condition ratings
  • New: This movie is unopened and brand new.
  • Fine/Like New (EX): Near new. No defects, little sign of use. Plays perfectly. Not necessarily sealed or unused, but close. No skipping; no fuzzy or snowy frames in VHS.
  • Very Good (VG): Attractive and well cared for but no longer fresh. Minor signs of wear, but will play almost perfectly. For VHS: barely detectable distortion or very few fuzzy or snowy frames.
  • Good (G): This item is in okay condition and basically works well. There may be some minor distortion on VHS tape; slight scratching or wear on DVD.
  • Fair (FR): Basically plays, but may be obviously well-worn with some scratching or tape distortion.
  • Poor (P): Disc or tape is intact, but may be scratched or stretched. There may be skips or distortion or product defects.
Conditions Guide
×